2014 Scholarship Winners


From the left Erin West, Andrews High School; Molly Kerr, Erwin High School; Morgan Sisk, Rosman High School; Tristan Woodall, Tuscola; Ashley Doolin, Smoky Mtn. High School; Kendra Kirkland, Swain County High School, and not pictured is Morgan Scholtz, Enka High School.

Congratulations on your accomplishment ladies!